Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

AllCare Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatry & Wound Care Specialist located in Arlington, TX & Dallas, TX

34 total reviews

AllCare Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Pleasant and great
Karen R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr.Tran is so amazing and very professional. He cares about his patients and will provide the best care. Highly recommend this doc for all of your foot care. His staff from the front desk to the back was so nice and polite!
Diane B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very well pleased with diagnosis and treatment. U will be going for any foot issues!
LaKisha J.
Submitted 05/31/21
From beginning to end I was very impressed with this services for my mom. She has had bad experience with providers that take Medicare. Wish he could be her PCP.
Lori C.
Submitted 05/25/21
My experience was very pleasant from beginning to end. All office staff are very efficient and helpful. Dr Tran diagnosed and did procedure all in the same visit, as my schedule was pressed for time. I’ve known Dr Tran and his family for 11 years and I can attest that he is a man of integrity and takes his practice very serious. Great Dr and great office staff and very clean and organized environment.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Everyone was nice and very respectful and took care of my needs
David M.
Submitted 04/05/21
The Visit went well I thought that doctor Tran was very thorough and his recommendations were something that I believe will help me and his concern was also appreciated
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great Doctor and staff. Very friendly environment. Doctor took time to explain, treat, and offer options. Had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Tran.
Trelana L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Tran and the staff were very polite and respectful. Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and gives more than one option to help fix your pain.
Vivian G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Considering that I was there because of a foot issue, the overall experience and interaction here was fantastic. Courteous staff, clean environment, comfortable atmosphere, and Dr. Tran listened to my situation and helped me remedy my current needs in a timely fashion. Everything is well thought out from the time you arrive. Even after care is prompt and there for you if you need.
Vernetta T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellent experience. Front desk, nurse and especially Dr Tran were amazing.
Gary E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional and very nice! Highly recommend!
Rangaswamy R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very quick and explained in detail
Maria R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excelent service
Tommy N.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very good
Beverly C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Tran was able to see me very soon. Great and professional service.
Tyrone H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very professional and made me feel comfortable!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Short wait time, very efficient staff. Dr. was very knowledgeable about my problem . He took care of this problem the very same day. I am so grateful.
Dale S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Paperwork was completed before going in. Exam was prompt. Doctor listened to me concerns and goals for treatment. Treatment explained and started. Great experience for a doctor’s office.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff was quick and efficient. I was x-rayed immediately and seen by Dr. Tran only minutes later to discuss the findings. I look forward to my follow up.