Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

AllCare Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatry & Wound Care Specialist located in Arlington, TX & Dallas, TX

25 total reviews

AllCare Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Considering that I was there because of a foot issue, the overall experience and interaction here was fantastic. Courteous staff, clean environment, comfortable atmosphere, and Dr. Tran listened to my situation and helped me remedy my current needs in a timely fashion. Everything is well thought out from the time you arrive. Even after care is prompt and there for you if you need.
Vernetta T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellent experience. Front desk, nurse and especially Dr Tran were amazing.
Gary E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional and very nice! Highly recommend!
Rangaswamy R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very quick and explained in detail
Maria R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excelent service
Tommy N.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very good
Beverly C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Tran was able to see me very soon. Great and professional service.
Tyrone H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very professional and made me feel comfortable!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Short wait time, very efficient staff. Dr. was very knowledgeable about my problem . He took care of this problem the very same day. I am so grateful.
Dale S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Paperwork was completed before going in. Exam was prompt. Doctor listened to me concerns and goals for treatment. Treatment explained and started. Great experience for a doctor’s office.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff was quick and efficient. I was x-rayed immediately and seen by Dr. Tran only minutes later to discuss the findings. I look forward to my follow up.
Tony S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Floyd fixed bad ingrown toenail. Staff, including Vangie, are awesome. Recommended them to my wife, who is also impressed and getting two surgeries by Dr. Floyd
Tammie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Floyd was amazing! Keep me comfortable and felt safe and in good hands!!!!
Sherry C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Well informed and educated on my diagnosis
AGNES A.
Submitted 07/26/19
All is healing good
Angela C.
Submitted 07/08/19
It was very nice, clean and attentive to my needs. I felt comfortable and relaxed. The staff was knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend the Allcare foot office for all feet related issues.
Brianne H.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had a great experience in this office. The staff and doctors were friendly and informative with my broke foot.
Al C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Tran thank you for relieving my foot pain!
William J.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Tran always takes care of my issues.
Preston T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Tran and all his staff are very professional they always have a smile on your face and helpful